Last Night in the NCAAs

Joakim Noah

I correctly picked all 4 results in last night’s NCAA Tournament action, which I thought was pretty good until I realized I simply picked each #1 and #2 seed to make the Elite Eight. As usual, my bracket would be looking much better right now if I’d just picked every higher-seeded team to win every game.

Tonight I have Florida, North Carolina, Georgetown, and Georgia Tech. Seven out of eight Elite Eight teams wouldn’t be bad, even if it’s just picking all the favorites to advance.

Leave a Reply

