Facebook Update

I reactivated my Facebook account. I concluded it’s useful for staying in touch with people far away (everyone has a Facebook, the search tool is incredibly useful, and everyone checks their Facebook often), and that I needed to administer the Pigou Club Facebook group.

I did delete all the wall posts (only private messages from now on) and I try to limit myself to 5 minutes a day on the site. But I do check it to get people’s email addresses or phone numbers, or to get in touch with them about projects or plans.

Leave a Reply

